OPTIONS EDUCATIONAL...

Report a Problem*Contact Us

 
 

HOME :: STUDY ABROAD:: STUDY ONLINE:: STUDY OCW :: STUDY HELP! :: HOW TO...

>>ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION>>SEMINAR TOPICS >>BOOK STORE >>SCHOLARSHIPS >CAREERoptions

Links :: USEFUL LINKS ::LINKS :: LINK EXCHANGE :: LINK TO US :: USEFUL WEBSITES

   

You are here : Home > Links > Useful Links > Airlines & Railways

AIRLINES & Railways

AIRLINES

Air India http://www.airindia.com/
Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com
Aerofloat http://www.aeroflot.org/
Air France http://www.airfrance.com/
Air Lanka http://www.srilankan.lk/
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca
All Nippon airways http://svc.ana.co.jp/eng/index.html
Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.bangladeshonline.com/biman/
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/
EL AL Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.toursundtravel.de/ethiopian-airlines.htm
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/
Gulf air http://www.gulfairco.com
Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/e/index.html
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.nl/
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
Kuwait Airways http://www.travelfirst.com/sub/kuwaitair.html
Lufthansa German Airline http://www.lufthansa.com/
Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my/
North West Airlines http://www.nwa.com/
Qantas Airways Ltd http://www.qantas.com/
Qatar Airways Ltd. http://qatarairways.com/
Royal Jordanian http://www.rja.com.jo/
Saudi Arabia Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/
Scandinavian Airlines Syatem http://www.flysas.com/
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/
South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com
Swiss Air http://www.swissair.com/
Tarom Romania Air Transport http://tarom.digiro.net/
Thai Airways International http://www.thaiair.com/
United Airlines http://www.ual.com/
Yemen Airways http://home.earthlink.net/~yemenair/
 

Railways

Online Rail Reservation http://irctc.co.in
Indian Railways http://www.indianrail.gov.in/

 

 

 

 

 

admin.edufive@gmail.com

LINK TO US !!

How Can I help edufive.com ?